All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
223 Faculty & Staff Available
Elizabeth Artz  Student EngagementE eartz@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7607
Merrie Ann Bagget  Building and Grounds/CustodialE mbagget@invoicesinc.com
Lori Bailey  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lbailey1@invoicesinc.com
P 800-203-1560
Karin Barbee  EnglishE kbarbee@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7698
Krissie Barnes  Presidents OfficeE kbarnes3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7100
Julie Barst  EnglishE jbarst@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7678
Samantha Bartelotti  AthleticsE sbartelo@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7825
Makayla Beck  Public SafetyE mbeck1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7799
Aaron Benard  AthleticsE abenard@invoicesinc.com
Mark Bernard  EnglishE mbernar1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7685
Kimberly Berrington  AthleticsE kberring@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7875
Brian Bertram  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbertram@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7676
Cheryl Betz  Presidents OfficeE cbetz@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7234
Madelyn Birmingham  Marketing and CommunicationsE mbirming@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7141
Susan Bissa  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE sbissa@invoicesinc.com
P 248-799-5490, ext. 7221
Robert Blohm Sr.  Public SafetyE rblohm@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7800
Michael Blumenauer  Center for Student SuccessE mblumen1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7163
Noah Bohl  AthleticsE nbohl@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7833
Jennifer  Brooket  AdvancementE jbrooket@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7146
Elizabeth Brooks  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ebrooks@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7662
Diane Brown  Division of EducationE dbrown23@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7921
Brad Bryan  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbryan@invoicesinc.com
Norman Bukwaz  Graduate and Professional StudiesE nbukwaz@invoicesinc.com
P 419-290-5319
Charles Cain  AthleticsE ccain@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7883
Ashley Calhoun  Building and Grounds/CustodialE acalhou2@invoicesinc.com
Jessica Campbell  McNair Scholars E jcampbe9@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7165
Maria Carrico  Career ServicesE mcrane@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7612
Julia Cassell  Center for Student SuccessE jcassell@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7651
Sister Emmy Chelagat Choge  Student LifeE echoge1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7190
Sara Chrenko  AdvancementE schrenko@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7605
Callie Clare  CommunicationsE cclare@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7633
Paget Clark  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE pclark3@invoicesinc.com
P 269-235-9644
Linda Collins  Building and Grounds/CustodialE lcollin1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7127
Christopher Cox  RegistrarE ccox3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7201
Gary Cox II  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gcoxii@invoicesinc.com
Michael Crater  Public SafetyE mcrater@invoicesinc.com
Andrew Crawford  AthleticsE acrawfor@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7846
Bruce Creque  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bcreque@invoicesinc.com
Wendy Crosby  Religious StudiesE wcrosby@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7684
James Curry  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE jcurry@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7686
Kendra Dafoe  MathematicsE kdafoe@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7658
Elizabeth Davis  Social WorkE edavis1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7688
Robert Dawson  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rdawson@invoicesinc.com
Jean Dean  Division of NursingE jdean@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7243
Howl DeBruyn  Teacher EducationE hdebruy1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7133
Leiah DeLeon  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ldeleon@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7617
Clint DeNudt  Public SafetyE cdenudt@invoicesinc.com
Mark DiPietro  Division of Visual and Performing ArtsE mdipietr@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7895
David Dix  Division of Information TechnologyE ddix1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7115
Karen Doan  Building and Grounds/CustodialE kdoan@invoicesinc.com
Angela Dunn  AcademicsE adunn3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7176
Marquese Dunn  Undergraduate AdmissionsE mdunn1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7904
Anna-Jo Duval  Student Support ServicesE aduval@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7616
Mickenzee Elliott  Undergraduate AdmissionsE melliot1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7700
Cathleen Emery  Division of NursingE cemery@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7242
Jennifer Ermiger  Counselor EducationE jermiger@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7235
Anthony Farina  Online LearningE afarina@invoicesinc.com
Lauren Fergus  Marketing and CommunicationsE lfergus@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7095
John Fick  Leadership: Health Care AdministrationE jfick@invoicesinc.com
P 248-799-5490 ext. 7230
Jessica Finney  Social WorkE jfinney@invoicesinc.com
P 517-673-3469
John Fleenor  Public SafetyE jfleenor@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7723
Kelly Ford  MusicE kford2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7896
Kim M. Fox  Business OfficeE kfox2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7072
Julieanna Frost  HistoryE jfrost@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7642
Richard Gallatin  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rgallati@invoicesinc.com
Theresa Garcia  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE tgarcia@invoicesinc.com
P 517-796-8672
Andreia Gendera  Division of Business & ManagementE agendera@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7859
Sydney Gerig  Public SafetyE sgerig@invoicesinc.com
Samantha Gerig  Public SafetyE sgerig1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7724
Alexander Gilbert  Public SafetyE agilbert@invoicesinc.com
Benjemin Gilsdorf  Career ServicesE bgilsdor@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7608
Steve Gonzalez  Undergraduate AdmissionsE sgonzale@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7924
James Gornick  Online LearningE jgornick@invoicesinc.com
P 517-294-8494
Evan Graham  RegistrarE egraham2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7123
Donovan Greenlese  Building and Grounds/CustodialE dgreenle@invoicesinc.com
Keri Griffin  Online LearningE kgriffi3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7149
Gina Gudowski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ggudowsk@invoicesinc.com
P 517-796-8672
Jennifer Haeussler  Child DevelopmentE jbrewer1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7841
James Hamilton  AthleticsE jhamilt1@invoicesinc.com
Kate Hamilton  Alumni OfficeE khamilt2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7143
Shannon Hancock  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE shancock@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7720
Ted Hanosh  AthleticsE thanosh@invoicesinc.com
Leland Harper  PhilosophyE lharper3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7681
Laura Harvey  Marketing and CommunicationsE lharvey1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7144
Meagan  Helm  Division of Information TechnologyE mhelm@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7111
Timothy Henkel  Division of Information TechnologyE thenkel@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7166
Cathy  Henning  Business OfficeE chennin1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7118
Peggy Hlavka  LibraryE phlavka@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7153
Shelley Holly  Theatre SienaE sholly@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7890
Erin Homer  Public SafetyE ehomer@invoicesinc.com
Erin Horkey  Division of NursingE ehorkey1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7216
Pamela Howard  Business OfficeE phoward@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7615
Andrea Howard  Academic AffairsE ahoward8@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7613
Karen Howatt  Division of NursingE khowatt@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7245
Ashley Iott  Graduate and Professional StudiesE adaniel3@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7661
Nathaniel Iverson  MathematicsE niverson@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7161
Nicole Jahias  Student AccountsE njahlas@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7072
Amber James  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE mjames@invoicesinc.com
P 734-931-0086
Frances Johnson  Human Resources E fjohnso1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7109
Robin Johnson  Human Resources E rjohns21@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7106
Sister Mary Jones, OP  Student LifeE mjones11@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7105
Jeffrey Kallenbach  MathematicsE jkallenb@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7641
Dave Kallsen  Division of Information TechnologyE dkallsen@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7652
Daniel Kesterke  MusicE dkesterk@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7898
Roberta “Betsy” Kirwan  PurchasingE rkirwan@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7856
Jonathon Kleinow  Criminal JusticeE jkleinow@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7691
Laura Klutsarits  AthleticsE lklutsar@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7874
Matthew Kohn  AthleticsE mkohn@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7831
John Kolasinski  AthleticsE jkolasin@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7872
Katrina  Kreichelt  Division of NursingE kkreiche@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7217
Mad Kro  Design + ArtE mkro@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7866
Chris Kro  Design + ArtE ckro@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7861
Mary Kruse  Business OfficeE mkruse@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7112
Melissa Krzyzaniak  Student Support ServicesE mkrzyza1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7630
Deanna Kuebeck  RegistrarE dkuebeck@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7619
Kelli Kusisto  Division of NursingE kkusisto@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7213
Wendy LaBeau  AccountingE wlabeau@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7628
John Labriola  Online LearningE jlabriol@invoicesinc.com
Jeffrey Lake  Environmental ScienceE jlake2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7906
Mary Beth Leibold  Sport ManagementE mleibold@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7624
Abigail Lenhart  Undergraduate AdmissionsE alenhart@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7178
James Loughran  Leadership: OrganizationalE jloughra@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7663
Bryan Loveday  Division of Information TechnologyE jloveday@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7006
Niesha Lowe  AthleticsE nlowe@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7635
Milson Luce  BiologyE mluce@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7636
Rubin Luniku  EconomicsE rluniku@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7621
Bonnie Lynch  Undergraduate AdmissionsE blynch@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7925
Natasha Manchester  Financial AidE nmanches@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7130
Concepcion Marquez  Academic AffairsE cmarquez@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7103
Nicole Marquez  Business OfficeE njahlas@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7107
Derrik Marry  AthleticsE dmarry@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7829
Rebecca Martinez  AthleticsE rmartine@invoicesinc.com
Alexa Matta  AthleticsE awinter1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7842
Torry Maynard  Building and Grounds/CustodialE tmaynar1@invoicesinc.com
Peggy McCann  Sport ManagementE pmccann@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7627
Nicholas McClure  Undergraduate AdmissionsE nmcclure@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7179
Emma McFaul  Division of Information TechnologyE emcfaul@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7164
Bridget McKeon  Division of Computing, Mathematics and the SciencesE bmckeon@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7640
Kalin Meyer  Public SafetyE kmeyer1@invoicesinc.com
Matthew Mieure  Division of Information TechnologyE mmieure@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7918
Dawn Miller  Online LearningE dmille14@invoicesinc.com
Carrie Mitchell  Division of EducationE cmitchel@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7899
Heather Moore  McNair Scholars E hmoore1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7160
Sandy Morley  Student LifeE smorley@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7193
Nicholas Mortensen  Division of NursingE nmortens@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7219
Julius Nagy  ChemistryE jnagy@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7639
Corey Ness  AthleticsE cness@invoicesinc.com
Ashley Nicosia  AthleticsE anicosia@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7870
Katherine O’Hotzke  AthleticsE kohotzke@invoicesinc.com
Scott Oliver  AthleticsE soliver@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7879
Michael Orlando  Student LifeE morlando@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7601
Mitchell Osadchuk  AthleticsE mosadchu@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7834
Douglas Palmer  Presidents OfficeE dpalmer1@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7000
Linda Pancone  Student AccountsE lpancone@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7137
Joseph Pechota  AthleticsE jpechota@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7847
Amy Peck  Financial AidE apeck@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7121
Kory Petterle  Public SafetyE kpetterl@invoicesinc.com
Jacob Pifer  Public SafetyE jpifer@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7800
Angela Pinkett  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE apinkett@invoicesinc.com
P 248-799-5490
Thomas Puszczewicz  Campus MinistryE tpuszcze@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7192
Joseph Raab  Religious StudiesE jraab@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7673
Sally Rae  Division of EducationE srae@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7892
Robin Raines  RegistrarE rraines@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7729
Jesse Ramirez  Marketing and CommunicationsE jramirez@invoicesinc.com
Mo  Rammuny  AthleticsE mrammuny@invoicesinc.com
Pradeep Ranaweera  EngineeringE pranawee@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264- 7645
Debrah Ray  AthleticsE dray@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7886
Mary Raymond  Online LearningE mantonar@invoicesinc.com
P 818-667-9711
Roy Regalado  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rregalad@invoicesinc.com
Josh Reilly  AthleticsE jreilly@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7843
Karlee Reny  Undergraduate AdmissionsE kreny@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7188
Carlee Resh  BiologyE cresh@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7643
Kirk Richards  AthleticsE krichar2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7881
Danilo Riella  Undergraduate AdmissionsE driella@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7001
Matthew Ripper  Division of Business & ManagementE mripper@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7622
Steven Robinson  AthleticsE srobins2@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7824
Annmarie Roboski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE aroboski@invoicesinc.com
P 269-248-1781
Ricky Rockwood  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrockwoo@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7128
Rochelle Rojas  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrojas@invoicesinc.com
Stacy Romanowski  RegistrarE sromanow@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7203
Benjamin Rosebrock  Student Support ServicesE brosebro@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7631
Patricia Rousselo  PsychologyE proussel@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7851
Gail Ryder  Online LearningE gryder@invoicesinc.com
P 248-799-5490
Sarah Sabin  Social WorkE ssabin@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7671
George Sadler  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsadler@invoicesinc.com
Alan Sandifer  AthleticsE asandife@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7869
Stacy Schaffner  Student AccountsE sschaffn@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7134
Christopher Scharer  Building and Grounds/CustodialE cscharer@invoicesinc.com
Kassi Schulz  Student AccountsE kschulz@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7726
Patricia Seawick  Building and Grounds/CustodialE pseawick@invoicesinc.com
Frederick Shepherd  Building and Grounds/CustodialE fshepher@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7128
Anna Short  McNair Scholars E ashort@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7165
Fred Smith  AdvancementE fsmith@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7876
Graciela Solis  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsolis@invoicesinc.com
Kristen  Sorrow  Division of NursingE ksorrow@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7244
Lindsay Soucie  Public SafetyE lsoucie@invoicesinc.com
Patrick Sroufe  Public SafetyE psroufe@invoicesinc.com
Neysa Stacey  Division of NursingE ncarpent@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7732
Emily Stober  Student Support ServicesE ecouture@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7122
Lucas Strom  Division of Information TechnologyE lstrom@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7156
Brian Sunderman  Division of Information TechnologyE bsunderm@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7116
Cynthia Sutherland  Graduate and Professional StudiesE csutherl@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7693
Susan Syljebeck  AthleticsE ssyljebe@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7871
Kaitlyn Taylor  AthleticsE ktaylor5@invoicesinc.com
Elizabeth Teague  AthleticsE ecundiff@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7819
Sabrina Terrany  Business AdministrationE sterrany@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7625
Danielle Teunion-Smith  Criminal JusticeE dteunion@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7853
Samantha Thacker  Residence LifeE sthacker@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7171
Brian Tipping  MarketingE btipping@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7147
Melissa Tsuji  Career ServicesE mtsuji@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7614
Jun Tsuji  BiologyE jtsuji@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7649
Timothy Van Beke  Design + ArtE tvanbeke@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7848
Mark Vroman  Online LearningE mvroman@invoicesinc.com
Thomas Wassmer  BiologyE twassmer@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7637
Steven Wathen  ChemistryE swathen@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7657
Krishanthi Weerasinghe  ChemistryE kweerasi@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7644
Heather Wiebusch  Division of NursingE hwiebusc@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7131
Lois Wilcox  Building and Grounds/CustodialE lwilcox@invoicesinc.com
Jake Wilson  Public SafetyE jwilson8@invoicesinc.com
Mike Winstrom  Online LearningE mwinstro@invoicesinc.com
P 248-799-5490
Eleanor Wollett  Division of EducationE ewollett@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7888
Joanne Yastik  Division of NursingE jyastik@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7241
Michael Yuen  Theatre SienaE myuen@invoicesinc.com
P 517-264-7889